Staff Directory


Picture of Russel W. Vest

Russell W Vest

CEO

Phone #: 806-894-6204
Fax #: 806-897-4071
E-mail Address: Russell@hcsecu.org

Picture of Chris Rangel

Chris Rangel

Customer Service

Phone #: 806-894-6204
Fax #: 806-897-4071
E-mail Address: Chris@hcsecu.org

Picture of Brandy Montgomery

Brandy Montgomery

Loan Officer

Phone #: 806-894-6204
Fax #: 806-897-4071
E-mail Address: Brandy@hcsecu.org

Picture of Angie Vest

Angie Vest

Administrative Assistant

Phone #: 806-894-6204
Fax #: 806-897-9884
E-mail Address: Angie@hcsecu.org

Picture of Delisa Webb

Delisa Webb

Collections

Phone #: 806-894-6204
Fax #: 806-897-4071
E-mail Address: Delisa@hcsecu.org

Picture of Anita Elliott

Anita Elliott

Loans

Phone #: 806-894-6204
Fax #: 806-897-4071
E-mail Address: Anita@hcsecu.org

Picture of Tracy Pemberton

Tracy Pemberton

Customer Service

Phone #: 806-894-6204
Fax #: 806-897-4071
E-mail Address: Tracy@hcsecu.org

Picture of Breann Buxkemper

Breann Buxkemper

Customer Service

Phone #: 806-894-6204
Fax #: 806-897-4071
E-mail Address: Breann@hcsecu.org

Picture of Kylie Boggs

Kylie Boggs

Loan Officer

Phone #: 806-894-6204
Fax #: 806-897-4071
E-mail Address: Kylie@hcsecu.org